DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Kanpur (Updated 23 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    29 °C

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.45 AM

    Sunset

    6.28 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kanpur

      • 30 Aug, Tue 33 / 27 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 33 / 27 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 33 / 27 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 33 / 27 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 34 / 27 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 34 / 26 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 33 / 26 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 33 / 26 °C
      • 7 Sep, Wed 33 / 26 °C
      • 8 Sep, Thu 34 / 27 °C

    Comments